Peachy

20 Jul

I am in LOVE with my job.

IN LOVE.

In fact, I am still in disbelief that this is really the life I am living!

Aside from the job being the stuff of dreams for someone who eats, sleeps, breathes paper, living in Utah is not too shabby either! Tonight John and I went for a walk to the other side of town (or so it seemed!) and the weather was cloudy and breezy and a cool 90 degrees – which normally is not my idea of a liveable temp, but compared to what it has been, it’s positively chilly! Then we came back home and John handed me a cold beer and now we are watching Gilmore Girls on the couch together. Heck yeah, Utah.

One Response to “Peachy”

  1. Jessica R. July 22, 2010 at 6:29 am #

    WOW just read this. So very excited for you. What an opportunity. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

