Wow.

27 Jun

On Thursday, I was flown out to Utah.

On Friday I accepted the most amazing job opportunity. We’re talking DREAM-OF-ALL-DREAMS job opportunity. An opportunity that quite honestly, I could never have imagined would be presented to me.

On Saturday I signed a 12 month lease on a gorgeous apartment overlooking the snow-capped mountains.

In three short weeks  I will be starting a brand new life in Utah. I am terrified, thrilled, sad, amazed, elated, surprised, and humbled by this crazy turn of events. All I can say is WOW. Feeling luckier and luckier everyday…

5 Responses to “Wow.”

  1. Jaymee June 27, 2010 at 1:02 am #

    So proud of you Annie!!!

  2. Lindsey June 28, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    Hey Ann Marie! I am so excited to be able to work with you soon! We are going to have so much fun and I can’t wait to get to know you more. See you soon! 🙂

  3. kelly June 28, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

    congrats on getting the job.
    you will LOVE working at AC!!! 🙂

  4. iheartart June 28, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    HUGE congrats to you!!! I look forward to working with you and Hambly! Is your job craft related!!!?

  5. Penny Smith June 29, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

    You didn’t say where the job was! Can I assume American Crafts from the comment above?

    Congrats on Hambly! (That is how I got here! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

