Exciting News!!!

23 Jun

This is what arrived in my mailbox about 15 minutes ago:

Because of this exciting news!

I can’t even believe it! I feel beyond lucky to be able to play with these gorgeous products for the next six months! Eeeeeeee! Thank you so much, Elle! I am really looking forward to this amazing opportunity! πŸ™‚

8 Responses to “Exciting News!!!”

  1. Jenni Hufford June 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    Congrats Anne-Marie!! πŸ™‚

  2. Genevieve June 23, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    AWESOME!!! Cant wait to see all the cute stuff you make with it πŸ™‚

  3. Jennifer Findlay June 23, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    congrats! I look forward to working with and getting to know you.

  4. Sheri Twing June 23, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    Congrats Ann Marie! I’m looking forward to working with you on the new team! Fun stuff!

  5. Janelle June 23, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    Ann-Marie!! This is SOOOO AMAZING!! So happy for you!! Seriously, how cool!

  6. Mel Blackburn June 23, 2010 at 5:19 pm #

    Congrats!!! I look forward to working with you!!! πŸ™‚

  7. ania June 25, 2010 at 12:04 pm #

    Awww so schweeeet! Can’t wait till I get my box too! πŸ˜€

  8. Daniela June 26, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    How fun!!! Her boxes are always packed full with goodies, enjoy!!!
    Just coming over to say congrats on the Hambly DT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

