Interim

22 May

I know I have been a bad blogger as of late, but I promise…lots of fun, crafty updates coming your way A-SAP! In the meantime, get a load of this little nugget that John sent me a few months back:

I just about fell out of my chair from laughing so hard when I caught a glimpse of myself all cartooned-up! I’m always blown away by John’s insane graphic design skills – especially when they involve me having bright blonde highlights and blindingly white teeth – haha!

Hope you all are having a fabulous weekend!

One Response to “Interim”

  1. Jaymee May 22, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    Omg this pic is too cool Ann dog!! I’m obsessed. Go Johnny

Leave a Reply

