I Am…

16 Feb

Wondering whether I should hit the “Confirm Order” button on my latest 2Peas-adding-to-cart extraveganza.

Listening to a bomb-dig playlist on Pandora (is it still cool to say “bomb-dig?” hmmm…). Right now it’s playing Adele’s “Make You Feel My Love.” Fab.

Pleased with the purse organizer I dreamed up and brought to life last night, via a 1/2 yard of linen and my trusty sewing machine. Photos to come…

Looking forward to watching the “Real Housewives of Orange County – Season One” DVD that John surprised me with for V-Day. That boy knows me and my love for the RHOOC too well.

Planning on cleaning the whole house today.

Enjoying having the windows open on this beautiful sunny day.

Thinking about when I should head over to the UPS to have a package sent out.

In the midst of an excellent read from the library.

Basking in the glow of a post-President’s Day Weekend shopping spree at Jo-Ann’s. Holy moley, did anyone else take advantage of the UNFATHOMABLY LOW prices? I think I was in heaven, loading up my basket and spending less than 15 bucks.

Excited to play with my new Slice Die, that I snagged for 40% off at Michael’s yesterday. Lord help me and my craft shopping trips.

Thoroughly enjoying the Olympics. I LOVE the Olympics. Capital L-O-V-E.

Still wearing my PJ’s.

Procrastinating. But what else is new?

Hoping you all had a wonderful President’s Day Weekend and Valentine’s Day. I know I did.

2 Responses to “I Am…”

  1. Jessica February 17, 2010 at 8:29 am #

    Just found your blog. Love your crafty style! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Genevieve February 17, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    Such a cute pic!

Leave a Reply

