Workspace Overhaul

4 Feb

Yesterday involved a total workspace overhaul:

and then…

After making a list of everything that needed a house and what I had to house them in, I hit up the Goodwill where, for $6, I scored two fabulous new containers for my desk! Oh happy day, let me tell you. I am quite pleased with the results. Now for the difficult part: maintaining the organization…

5 Responses to “Workspace Overhaul”

  1. Kelli February 11, 2010 at 1:08 am #

    Great site and organization of your workspace! Can you tell me where you got that lazy susan desk/pencil/pen organizer with all the compartments?

    • thecozyfarmhouse February 11, 2010 at 11:40 am #

      Sure! It’s from Making Memories, and you can get it at Michael’s or Target.

  2. paper b February 16, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    awesome! where did u get that 3×3 mini chest of drawers?

    • thecozyfarmhouse February 16, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

      I actually found them at the Goodwill for $3! It originally had a hideous sun motif painted over the entire thing, but thanks to several coats of white spray paint, you would never know it! 🙂

  3. MaraMay July 14, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    It looks lovely! Clean space always inspires me! 🙂
    Found your blog through your flickr. Thanks for “favoriting” some of my work. Off to have a look around your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

