Recent Creations

2 Feb

In keeping with my goal to make at least two layouts per week, I have been having LOTS of fun playing with all my beloved scrap supplies and whipping out a few pages. Here are just a couple of the new ones:

As you can tell, I am obsessed with COLOR! I always try to pick a few dominant colors prior to starting on a layout, but little by little, I turn the page into a rainbow of hues! I just have so many fun papers and embellishments that I can’t help but slap them on every single layout! I’m sure my art school teachers would cringe at the lack of any stringent color principles – ha!

One Response to “Recent Creations”

  1. Cherie February 3, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

    So great! Love seeing your stuff!

Leave a Reply

