Janelle’s Tea Party

1 Feb

This past weekend, my dear friend Janelle had the best little tea party birthday. It was a feast for the senses! The tablescape was so beautiful and charming, the tiny food was delectable, and the company was wildly entertaining – such a wonderful afternoon spent with excellent people.

How cute is this table???

The beautifully handcrafted menus, designed by Janelle.

Enjoying each other’s company, as always. Something tells me this shot had something to do with Heather’s bar endorsement (ha!).

What is it about little food that is so appealing? These tea sandwiches were AMAZING!

The lovely Angie.

I was especially taken with this fabulous tea set. I love the leaf motif!

Janelle, thank you again for such a wonderful time!

2 Responses to “Janelle’s Tea Party”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Spot of Tea « THE STYLE EATER - February 1, 2010

    […] My good friend Ann-Marie posted a little snip-it about the tea party on her blog, The Cozy Farmhouse.  Check it out! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Garden Collection for my Garden […]

  2. A Spot of Tea « The Style Eater - February 27, 2010

    […] My good friend Ann-Marie posted a little snip-it about the tea party on her blog, The Cozy Farmhouse.  Check it […]

Leave a comment