Vintage Appeal

12 Jan

“Love” tickets I purchased from Vintage Bliss – so gorgeous!

Etsy has been calling my name lately! Especially in the vintage paper ephemera department. Holy moley, I can lose track of time scanning through all the fabulous things that site has to offer! These days I’m on the hunt for vintage tickets, bingo cards, and pins. Here are a few I added to my favorites and have a careful watch on to make sure they don’t suddenly disappear without first landing in my cart! (Run-on sentence much? HAHA!)

Vintage pins from Driving Miss Moppet. I have visions of using these on every layout I make from here on out!

Vintage bingo cards from Pautluck. LOVE these so much, I think I want to frame them!

Bus tickets from Imagine Art 7. What is it about vintage tickets that fills me with sheer joy? Haha!

Vintage Red Paper Lace from Anitarae822. Good lord I love Valentine’s Day!

Vintage Needlepoint/ Crewel Wool from Knitsquirrel. I don’t know if I could ever use these, they are just too beautiful as is!

There are so many amazing sellers in that marketplace, you are sure to find a gem (or several!)! Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to do some shopping…

One Response to “Vintage Appeal”

  1. kelly January 15, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    vintage tickets make me swoon!

Leave a Reply

