Random Photo Assortment

5 Dec

Today is my busiest day of the week, yet I feel compelled to squeeze in a quick blog post! Hahah! So I have been keeping myself quite entertained with my paper collection, as you can see above (another page for my holiday minibook) and below (Good God, the mess!). I am now of the mindset to use up all my supplies without any hesitation, hence the madness going on below!

I also wanted to share my latest jewelry display going on on my dresser. I love the idea of treating jewelry as art as opposed to throwing it in a drawer. I was SUPER inspired by this particular post on Decor8.

So there you go, a random photo assortment! Hahah! Hope you all are having a fabulous weekend and taking part in holiday fun!

Leave a Reply

