Happy December!

1 Dec

I can’t believe November has already come and gone! I hope this month slows down a bit so I can savor every minute of it! Thanksgiving weekend was fabulous, as always. It involved lots of food, family, photos, scrapbooking, cleaning, working, friends (including a surprise visit from a dear friend who recently moved to Hawaii!), and the funnest game I ever played called Telephone Pictionary (talking about knowledge! haha)! So here is my Thanksgiving minibook, in all it’s chunkified glory:

Fast and furious minibook-creating is just how I like it!

Hope your first taste of the holidays was wonderful, as well:)

4 Responses to “Happy December!”

  1. The Style Eater December 1, 2009 at 6:18 pm #

    I love talking about knowledge!! So fun. Minibook is super cute as well. LOVE the gold feather!!

  2. Gen December 1, 2009 at 9:53 pm #

    Oh gosh! This is soooo cute!!! LOVE the colors…just AMAZING!!!!

  3. Joanna December 1, 2009 at 10:36 pm #

    Seriously!?!?!? Freaking AWESOME mini!!!

    Lovely work….keep it up

  4. Jaymee December 2, 2009 at 12:34 am #

    Awww Annie..I loved my little shout-out 🙂 It was SO SO SO good seeing you girls, you have no idea. I miss you terribly and I wish I could have stayed longer! I am counting down the days until Christmas and then its partyyyy timeee!!! P.S. Your mini is freakin adorable. You are so talented and creative and inspirational chica…i look forward to the day when reese sports a headband.

Leave a Reply

