Joyous!

18 Nov

I just have to say that I have been feeling incredibly grateful for so many reasons, lately. This is just another example of my good fortune – I came home from my new job (YES! I’m employed again!) to find a nice little box on the doorstep. I knew exactly what it was and ran inside and ripped this baby open to uncover my highly anticipated birthday gift from John! And good lord, it is FABULOUS! If you study scrapbooks as intently as I do, you will LOVE this book from one of my favorite scrappers! Every little piece of it is a work of art.

Two thumbs up:)

One Response to “Joyous!”

  1. Gen November 19, 2009 at 12:11 am #

    Oh gosh! I would love to come home to that on my door step 🙂

Leave a Reply

