For the Love of Clean

6 Nov

The other night, I had had enough. I could not stand to look at my highly disheveled desk or catch a glimpse of the adhesive residue that had become quite the eyesore any longer. I cleaned and organized and then cleaned some more and am happy to say – everything is back in it’s place and I am one happy camper. Here are some photos of my cleaning prowess:

November 4 014

November 4 018

November 4 019

November 4 011

Oh happy day…

2 Responses to “For the Love of Clean”

  1. Gen November 6, 2009 at 11:59 am #

    Oh gosh! If only my scrap table looked like this…just BEAUTIFUL!!!

  2. kelly mccaleb November 13, 2009 at 8:53 am #

    very inspiring!!

Leave a Reply

