Early Birthday Present

5 Nov

November 4 005

A very nice birthday gift, indeed.

The other day as I was shuffling through the mail (hoping a holiday-themed magazine had arrived), I noticed a package from Anthro, addressed to me! So obviously I ripped that baby open and to my happy surprise – it was a birthday card to be used as a 15% off coupon in the month of November! Wow, Anthro, nice move. Very nice move. Although for a paper lover like me, I’m not so sure I want to surrender the card over – it’s too beautiful! Haha! Beggars can’t be choosers, I guess:)

 

 

2 Responses to “Early Birthday Present”

  1. Cherie November 5, 2009 at 4:26 pm #

    OMG!!! I just got mine today too! I was so excited! I was toally going to put that on my blog but now I’ll just send them here 🙂

  2. Joanna Borrego November 5, 2009 at 10:31 pm #

    When’s your bday? I’m a Nov baby too :]

    I love the new blog btw
    becoming a fan of wordpress more and more I think. I might have to jump the bandwagon, after I get blogging more

Leave a Reply

