God’s Gift

2 Nov

So, I know I must have been living under a rock for the past few dedicated blog-reading years of my life, but I recently got hooked on Google Reader. Dear God, it is fantastic! No offense to my 8th grade algebra teacher who firmly believed the FOIL method to be God’s greatest gift to this Earth, but I believe Google Reader is a far greater present from above. I think the best part about it is the ability to save my favorite posts and keep them all in one handy, organized place. It thrills me to no end! Here is just a small sampling of the hundreds of posts I have giddily marked with a star:

click on photo to view link. you won’t regret it.

candimandivia: Candi Mandi

cupcake

via: i’m floating, weightless

ali edwards

via: Ali Edwards

decor8

via: decor8

letter

via: b. dunlap

lizzyk

via: Elizabeth Kartchner

oh hello friend

via: oh, hello friend

jen jockish

via: ginger grace

jamaica

via: jamaica makes

Leave a Reply

