Fall 2009 Mini – Almost Complete!

26 Oct

I have been tinkering with my Fall 2009 mini-book on and off these past few weeks and am determined to get it complete by this week! I’ve got books to make, supplies to use up! Here is a sampling of what I have been up to:

Pg 1

Pg 2

Pg 3

Pg 4

Pg 5

Pg 6

Pg 8

Pg 9

Pg 10

Pg 11

Pg 12

Pg 13

Pg 14

I’ve been using my Slice nonstop for this project – it is such a handy little gadget! I’ve found it to be a great way to use up scraps and papers that have been forgotten about/are no longer “trendy.” Additionally, I went to JoAnn’s this past weekend and picked up a Fiskars XL Circle Punch which has been quite fun to play with! I imagine it will come in handy when I make Christmas gift tags! Ooh, that sounds fun – I can’t wait to get going on holiday crafts!

5 Responses to “Fall 2009 Mini – Almost Complete!”

  1. The Style Eater October 26, 2009 at 2:08 pm #

    Annie this looks amazing! You are so creative, I love it. My favorite is the last one with the “love, love”

  2. Sarah October 26, 2009 at 2:55 pm #

    I really want to do crafts for our Xmas party! Like exchange crafts…I want yours.

  3. Gena October 30, 2009 at 7:35 pm #

    LOOKS GREAT!!!!

    love the final results!!!

  4. Gen November 5, 2009 at 10:20 am #

    This mini Rocks!!! I so wish i had more time to scrap…it seems like im always working on a project…but its never just for me or our “family album”…always for someone or something else 😦 All well…I think i might give up DT’s and teaching for a while and get back to scraping for me again!! I have some teaching gigs coming up soon though…we will see how they go. Ok wow..that was a rambling comment…sorry hehee! love you/miss you!!!

  5. Luisa Nobre November 9, 2009 at 10:33 am #

    Loved your album and all your projects!

Leave a Reply

